Thursday 27-Friday 28 June, 9am-3pm, Saturday 28 June-Sunday 29 June, 10am-3pm

View 2018 Visitor Guide

Other expos

Our other expos

  • VCE and Careers Expo 2019
    To be held at Caulfield Racecourse in Melbourne on Thursday 2 May and Friday 3 May 9am-3pm, Saturday 4 May and Sunday 5 May 10am-4pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the VCE, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of The Expo is the seminar program on VCE subjects, study and career advice. The VCE and Careers Expo 2018 attracted over 28,000 visitors.
  • HSC and Careers Expo 2019
    To be held at Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park on Thursday 30 May and Friday 31 May 9am-3pm, Saturday 1 June and Sunday 2 June 10am-3pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the HSC, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of The Expo is the seminar program on HSC subjects, study and career advice. The HSC and Careers Expo 2018 attracted over 17,500 visitors.


Thursday 27-Friday 28 June, 9am-3pm, Saturday 28 June-Sunday 29 June, 10am-3pm

View 2018 Visitor Guide

Success

Thank you!

We have received your message and will be in contact shortly.

×