Thursday 28-Friday 29 June, 9am-3pm, Saturday 30 June-Sunday 1 July, 10am-3pm

Book to Exhibit

Other expos

Our other expos

  • VCE and Careers Expo 2018
    To be held at Caulfield Racecourse in Melbourne on Thursday 3 May and Friday 4 May 9am-3pm, Saturday 5 May and Sunday 6 May 10am-4pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the VCE, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of The Expo is the seminar program on VCE subjects, study and career advice. The VCE and Careers Expo 2016 attracted over 32,000 visitors.
  • HSC and Careers Expo 2018
    To be held at Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park on Thursday 31 May and Friday 1 June 9am-3pm, Saturday 2 June and Sunday 3 June 10am-3pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the HSC, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of The Expo is the seminar program on HSC subjects, study and career advice. The HSC and Careers Expo 2017 attracted over 17,000 visitors.


Thursday 28-Friday 29 June, 9am-3pm, Saturday 30 June-Sunday 1 July, 10am-3pm

Book to Exhibit

Success

Thank you!

We have received your message and will be in contact shortly.

×