Our other expos

Our other expos

  • Victorian Careers Show 2021
    To be held at Exhibition Pavilion 1, Melbourne Showgrounds on Friday 14 May and Saturday 15 May 9am-3pm. The Show provides resources and information for the VCE, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of the Show is the seminar program on VCE subjects, study, career and employment advice.
  • VCE and Careers Expo 2021
    To be held at Caulfield Racecourse in Melbourne on Thursday 29 April, Friday 30 April, Saturday 1 May and Sunday 2 May 9am-3pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the VCE, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of the Expo is the seminar program on VCE subjects, study and career advice.
  • HSC and Careers Expo 2021
    To be held at Hordern Pavilion, Moore Park on Thursday 3 June, Friday 4 June 9am-3pm, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June 9am-3pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the HSC, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of The Expo is the seminar program on HSC subjects, study and career advice as well as the seminar program on HSC subjects, study, career and employment advice.